New Products from the 2019 NASGW Expo in Orlando, FL - Part 4

784 views

Description


For More Info: https://gunblast.com/NASGW2019.htm

Gunblast.com ( http://www.gunblast.com ) attends the 2019 NASGW (National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers) Expo, held at the Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center in Orlando, FL. The NASGW Expo is open only to NASGW member manufacturers, distributors, wholesalers, and media, and is therefore much smaller than the SHOT (Shooting, Hunting, and Outdoor Trades) Show. NASGW has very little media coverage, but many of the new items which will be officially introduced at SHOT are on display and available for distributors to order.

00:11 - Davidson's Gallery of Guns: https://galleryofguns.com/ Diamondback Firearms: https://diamondbackfirearms.com/

03:04 - DoubleStar: https://doublestarusa.com/

03:22 - Samson Manufacturing: https://www.samson-mfg.com/

04:39 - Streamlight: https://www.streamlight.com/

04:57 - Alien Gear Holsters: https://aliengearholsters.com/

06:04 - Franklin Armory: https://franklinarmory.com/

06:22 - XS Sights: https://xssights.com/

07:01 - Winchester: http://www.winchesterguns.com/

07:19 - McMillan Stocks: https://mcmillanusa.com/

07:52 - Alexander Arms: http://alexanderarms.com/

08:48 - Cimarron Firearms: https://www.cimarron-firearms.com/

09:06 - Bond Arms: https://www.bondarms.com/

10:14 - WOOX LLC: No Web Site Available At This Time

11:32 - EAA: http://eaacorp.com/

11:50 - American Tactical: https://americantactical.us/

13:24 - Inland Manufacturing: https://www.inland-mfg.com/ Kids & Clays Foundation: https://kidsandclays.com/

14:16 - Auto-Ordnance: https://www.auto-ordnance.com/

15:16 - Best Wishe5 from Aimee Grant: http://www.doubletapammo.com/

    • Uploaded: 11/05/2019