New Products from the 2019 NASGW Expo in Orlando, FL - Part 3

720 views

Description


For More Info: https://gunblast.com/NASGW2019.htm

Gunblast.com ( http://www.gunblast.com ) attends the 2019 NASGW (National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers) Expo, held at the Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center in Orlando, FL. The NASGW Expo is open only to NASGW member manufacturers, distributors, wholesalers, and media, and is therefore much smaller than the SHOT (Shooting, Hunting, and Outdoor Trades) Show. NASGW has very little media coverage, but many of the new items which will be officially introduced at SHOT are on display and available for distributors to order.

00:12 - Tactical Solutions: https://www.tacticalsol.com/

01:16 - DoubleStar: https://doublestarusa.com/

01:28 - EMF Great Western II: https://www.emf-company.com/

01:40 - Alexander Arms: http://alexanderarms.com/

01:52 - IFG / Pedersoli: http://www.italianfirearmsgroup.com/pedersoli

02:49 - American Tactical: https://americantactical.us/

03:13 - Trijicon: https://www.trijicon.com/

04:51 - Franklin Armory: https://franklinarmory.com/

05:03 - EAA Corp.: http://eaacorp.com/

05:15 - Dan Wesson Firearms: https://danwessonfirearms.com/

05:27 - Cimarron Firearms: https://www.cimarron-firearms.com/

05:52 - Auto-Ordnance: https://www.auto-ordnance.com/

07:06 - Chiappa Firearms: https://www.chiappafirearms.com/

07:18 - DuraMag Magazines: https://dura-mag.com/

07:38 - Battle Arms Development: https://www.battlearmsdevelopment.com/

12:28 - Davidson's Gallery of Guns: https://galleryofguns.com/

Diamondback Firearms: https://diamondbackfirearms.com/

13:00 - FosTecH Firearms: https://fostech.us/

14:44 - Best Wishes from Sandy Chisholm & Amelia Thorn: https://northamericanarms.com/

15:01 - Best Wishes from Michael Ryan: https://www.midsouthshooterssupply.com/

    • Uploaded: 11/04/2019