New Products from the 2019 NASGW Expo in Orlando, FL - Part 2

1,017 views

Description


For More Info: https://gunblast.com/NASGW2019.htm

Gunblast.com ( http://www.gunblast.com ) attends the 2019 NASGW (National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers) Expo, held at the Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center in Orlando, FL. The NASGW Expo is open only to NASGW member manufacturers, distributors, wholesalers, and media, and is therefore much smaller than the SHOT (Shooting, Hunting, and Outdoor Trades) Show. NASGW has very little media coverage, but many of the new items which will be officially introduced at SHOT are on display and available for distributors to order.

00:12 - XS Sights: https://xssights.com/

01:12 - DoubleStar: https://doublestarusa.com/

01:28 - EMF Great Western II: https://www.emf-company.com/

01:40 - Inland Manufacturing: https://www.inland-mfg.com/ Cheata Tactical: http://cheatatactical.com/ Inland Depot: https://www.inland-mfg.com/storefront.html

03:28 - Savage Arms: https://www.savagearms.com/

03:44 - Alexander Arms: http://alexanderarms.com/

03:56 - Bond Arms: https://www.bondarms.com/

06:28 - Meprolight: https://www.meprolight.com/

06:40 - American Tactical: https://americantactical.us/

06:52 - Streamlight: https://www.streamlight.com/

07:04 - Franklin Armory: https://franklinarmory.com/

08:03 - Winchester Repeating Arms: http://www.winchesterguns.com/

08:15 - Trijicon: https://www.trijicon.com/

08:27 - Samson Manufacturing: https://www.samson-mfg.com/

08:39 - Altor Corp.: http://altorcorp.com/

09:39 - Cimarron Firearms: https://www.cimarron-firearms.com/

09:51 - LWRC International: https://www.lwrci.com/

10:03 - Davidson's Gallery of Guns: https://galleryofguns.com/ Diamondback Firearms: https://diamondbackfirearms.com/

10:23 - Galco Gunleather: https://www.galcogunleather.com/

11:54 - DuraMag Magazines: https://dura-mag.com/

12:18 - Italian Firearms Group / Tanfoglio: http://www.italianfirearmsgroup.com/ftitalia

15:57 - Auto-Ordnance: https://www.auto-ordnance.com/

16:24 - Best Wishes from Jason Cloessner: https://www.lipseys.com/

16:33 - Best Wishes from Kaley Cox: https://diamondbackfirearms.com/

    • Uploaded: 10/31/2019