New Products from the 2019 NASGW Expo in Orlando, FL - Part 1

2,340 views

Description


For More Info: https://gunblast.com/NASGW2019.htm

Boge Quinn ( http://www.gunblast.com ) attends the 2019 NASGW (National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers) Expo, held at the Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center in Orlando, FL. The NASGW Expo is open only to NASGW member manufacturers, distributors, wholesalers, and media, and is therefore much smaller than the SHOT (Shooting, Hunting, and Outdoor Trades) Show. NASGW has very little media coverage, but many of the new items which will be officially introduced at SHOT are on display and available for distributors to order.

00:11 - Introduction: https://nasgw.org/

00:28 - McMillan Rifle Stocks: https://mcmillanusa.com/

00:40 - Steyr Rifles: https://www.steyr-arms.com/us/

00:52 - Hiperfire Hipertouch AR Triggers: https://www.hiperfire.com/

01:04 - DoubleStar: https://doublestarusa.com/

02:08 - SB Tactical: https://www.sb-tactical.com/

02:16 - Sticky Holsters: https://stickyholsters.com/

02:28 - Fausti Shotguns: http://www.faustiusa.com/

02:40 - Auto-Ordnance: https://www.auto-ordnance.com/

03:34 - Savage Arms: https://www.savagearms.com/

03:46 - Alien Gear Holsdters: https://aliengearholsters.com/

04:51 - EMF Great Western II: https://www.emf-company.com/

05:04 - Leupold: https://www.leupold.com/

05:16 - Gilboa Silver Shadow: http://www.gilboa-rifle.silver-shadow.com/

05:28 - Alexander Arms: http://alexanderarms.com/

06:41 - Taylor's & Co.: https://www.taylorsfirearms.com/

06:53 - Triggertech: https://triggertech.com/

07:05 - Charles Daly: https://www.charlesdaly.com/

07:17 - Streamlight: https://www.streamlight.com/

08:02 - Franklin Armory: https://franklinarmory.com/

08:14 - Winchester Repeating Arms: http://www.winchesterguns.com/

08:26 - TriStar Arms: https://www.tristararms.com/

08:38 - FMK Firearms: http://fmkfirearms.com/

10:18 - ArmaSpec: https://armaspec.com/

10:30 - Lantac: https://www.lantac-usa.com/

10:42 - Traditions Firearms: https://www.traditionsfirearms.com/

10:54 - American Tactical: https://americantactical.us/

11:41 - Stealth Project Suppressors: https://stealthprojectllc.com/

11:53 - Inland Manufacturing: https://www.inland-mfg.com/

12:05 - FightLite: https://fightlite.com/

12:17 - Sector Optics: https://sectoroptics.com/

14:35 - Cimarron Firearms: https://www.cimarron-firearms.com/

14:47 - Midland Firearms: https://www.shootmidland.com/

14:59 - LWRC International: https://www.lwrci.com/

15:23 - Best Wishes from Mark Gurney: https://ruger.com/

15:54 - Best Wishes from Kelly, Tonya, Zack, and Jon: https://xssights.com/

    • Uploaded: 10/30/2019