Custom Ruger Bird's-Head Single Seven 327 Federal Magnum by John Powers

353 views

Description


FOR MORE INFO: https://gunblast.com/BOGE-Powers-Single7.htm

Boge Quinn ( http://www.gunblast.com ) tests a Custom Ruger Bird's-Head Single Seven 327 Federal Magnum by John Powers of Powers Metal Works LLC in Duson, LA.

I highly recommend John Powers' work. Visit his web site at: www.powersmetalworks.com

Ruger Firearms: www.ruger.com

To find a Ruger dealer in your area, click on the DEALER FINDER at Lipsey's distributors: www.lipseys.com

Fermin C Garza Customized Shooter's Resources: www.fermincgarza.com

Power Custom gunsmithing and parts: www.powercustom.com

Belt Mountain Enterprises, Inc.: www.beltmountain.com

For the finest holsters available, check out Simply Rugged Holsters: www.simplyrugged.com and Barranti Leather: www.barrantileather.com

Buy ammo online at Lucky Gunner: www.luckygunner.com Buffalo Bore ammo: www.buffalobore.com and Double Tap ammo: www.doubletapammo.net

    • Uploaded: 02/03/2020