• BETA

New Products from The 2018 NASGW Show, Part 3 of 4

710

Description


FOR MORE INFO: http://www.gunblast.com/NASGW2018.htm

Jeff Quinn ( http://www.gunblast.com ) looks at new products from the 2018 NASGW (National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers) show in Pittsburgh, PA.

0:12 - Cimarron Firearms: https://www.cimarron-firearms.com/

0:28 - Bond Arms: https://bondarms.com/

0:42 - Magnum Research: https://www.magnumresearch.com/

2:40 - Standard Manufacturing: http://stdgun.com/

2:56 - Franklin Armory: https://www.franklinarmory.com/

3:10 - Tactical Solutions: https://www.tacticalsol.com/

3:34 - Inter Ordnance: https://interordnance.com/

6:01 - Inland Manufacturing: http://www.inlanddepot.com/

6:13 - Skinner Sights: http://skinnersights.com/

6:25 - Primary Weapons Systems: https://www.primaryweapons.com/

6:39 - Italian Firearms Group: http://www.italianfirearmsgroup.com/

7:55 - Auto Ordnance: https://www.auto-ordnance.com/

8:27 - Mid-Evil Industries: https://mid-evil.com/

9:55 - Italian Firearms Group: http://www.italianfirearmsgroup.com/

10:21 - Alexander Arms: http://alexanderarms.com/

10:39 - Gilboa Firearms: http://www.gilboa-rifle.com/ or http://www.silver-shadow.com/

11:54 - Anderson Manufacturing: https://www.andersonmanufacturing.com/

12:08 - SDS Imports: https://sdsimports.com/

12:26 - M+M Industries: https://www.mm-industries.com/

12:44 - FoldAR: https://www.foldar.com/

    • Uploaded: 11/05/2018