• BETA

New Products from the 2018 NASGW Show - Part 2 of 4

2,183

Description


FOR MORE INFO: http://www.gunblast.com/NASGW2018.htm

Jeff Quinn ( http://www.gunblast.com ) looks at new products from the 2018 NASGW (National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers) show in Pittsburgh, PA.

0:12 - Charter Firearms: https://charterfirearms.com/

0:30 - Standard Manufacturing: http://stdgun.com/

1:44 - Bond Arms: https://bondarms.com/

1:56 - Ameriglo Sights: https://ameriglo.com/

2:08 - Hogue Knives: https://www.hogueinc.com/knives

2:20 - Alexander Arms: http://alexanderarms.com/

3:47 - Magnum Research: https://www.magnumresearch.com/

4:03 - Cobalt Kinetics: https://www.cobaltkinetics.com/

4:50 - Auto Ordnance: https://www.auto-ordnance.com/

5:24 - Franklin Armory: https://www.franklinarmory.com/

6:17 - Gilboa Firearms: http://www.gilboa-rifle.com/

6:35 - Italian Firearms Group: http://www.italianfirearmsgroup.com/

8:17 - Diamondback Firearms: https://diamondbackfirearms.com/

8:29 - Rugged Suppressors: https://ruggedsuppressors.com/

8:41 - Trijicon: https://www.trijicon.com/

8:57 - Anderson Manufacturing: https://www.andersonmanufacturing.com/

11:11 - Connecticut Shotgun Manufacturing Co.: https://connecticutshotgun.com/

11:23 - Ruger: https://ruger.com/

11:41 - Inland Manufacturing: http://www.inlanddepot.com/

13:17 - M+M Industries: https://www.mm-industries.com/

13:24 - Taylor's & Co.: https://www.taylorsfirearms.com/

    • Uploaded: 10/25/2018