• BETA

New Products from the 2018 NASGW Show - Part 1 of 4

3,825

Description


FOR MORE INFO: http://www.gunblast.com/NASGW2018.htm

Jeff Quinn ( http://www.gunblast.com ) looks at new products from the 2018 NASGW (National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers) show in Pittsburgh, PA.

0:11 - Eagle Imports: https://eagleimportsinc.com/

0:23 - NASGW (National Association of Sporting Goods Wholesalers: https://nasgw.org/

1:05 - Llama Firearms: https://eagleimportsinc.com/llama

1:17 - Grand Power Firearms: https://grandpower.eagleimportsinc.com/

1:35 - Ruger: https://ruger.com/

6:16 - Standard Manufacturing: http://stdgun.com/

6:46 - Colt Ammo: https://www.colt.com/department/ammo

7:39 - Cimarron Firearms: https://www.cimarron-firearms.com/

7:51 - Nemo Arms: http://nemoarms.com/

8:03 - Primary Weapons Systems: https://www.primaryweapons.com/

10:02 - Bond Arms: https://bondarms.com/

10:14 - Auto Ordnance: https://www.auto-ordnance.com/

13:20 - HySkore: http://hyskore.com/

13:43 - OUT-TAKE

    • Uploaded: 10/23/2018