Odin Works 6.5 Grendel AR-15 Build and Range Time


Subscribe to Channel

Fun Gun Reviews Presents: Odin Works 6.5 Grendel AR-15 Build and Range Time. Odin works is known for quality AR-15 Barrels and Parts so when they introduced their new 6.5 Grendel line, I knew it was time to build a rifle. A rifle with 308 ballistics in an AR-15 size package is sweet!

Odin Works: http://www.odinworks.com/

2A Arms: http://2a-arms.com/

Federal Premium Ammo: https://www.federalpremium.com/

Primary Arms Optics: http://www.primaryarms.com/

Alexander Arms: http://www.alexanderarms.com/

Magpul: https://www.magpul.com/

Witt Machine: http://wittmachine.net/

Bastion Gear: https://www.bastiongear.com/

Bravo Company USA: http://www.bravocompanyusa.com/

Foam Action Sports: http://www.foamactionsports.com/

Shoot Steel: http://www.shootsteel.com/

EZ2C Targets: http://www.ez2ctargets.com/

Hit the Like Button & Subscribe for more Fun Gun Reviews.

Thanks for watching~ Sootch00

Instagram: Sootch_00

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/Sootch00FunGunReviews

Music is from Jingle Punks Royalty Free Music through the Fullscreen Network. Used with permission.

Category: AR-15 Uploaded: 10/05/2016

Join the Conversation

More From Sootch00